INDO-TIBETTAN BORDER POLICFE FORCE (MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS)

SUB: FINAL RESULT TO THE POST OF AC/ENGR IN ITBP.

On the basis of PET, Written examination, Intrerview & detailed medical examination held in the month of April, 2013 for the post of AC/Engr in ITBP, the following candidates have been short-listed as under (Main & Reserve panel) as per merit for appointment to the post of AC/Engr in ITBP:-

(A) UR candidates (08 Vacancies)---Main

S.	Name of the Candidate
No.	Traine of the Canadate
1	Deepak Kumar Tiwari S/o Sh. D.L. Tiwari
2	Vikrant Singh Bisht S/o Sh. G.S. Bisht
3	Sudhir Kumar S/o Sh. Shreedhar, (OBC treated as
	General as per merit)
4	Tribhuvan Rawat S/o Sh. Govind Singh Rawat
5	Narendra Kuamr Singh S/o Sh. Hare Ram Singh
6	Birdhi Chand Meena S/o Sh. Jai Narayan Meena
7	Gaurav Chaudhry S/o Sh. Rajindra Singh
8	Sharad Kuamr S/o Sh. Suman Kumar

(A) (i) UR candidates ---- Reserve Panel

(*	1) (1) 311111111111111111111111111111111
1	Uma Nath Shukla S/o Sh. Sahaja Nand Shukla
2	Harish Kumar Sharma S/o Sh. Mahavir Prasad Sharma

(B) OBC candidates (04 Vacancies)---Main Panel

1	Gaurav Kuamr S/o Sh. Bharat Prasad
2	Manoj Kumar Singh S/o Sh. Ram Bahali Singh
3	Abhishek Kumar S/o Sh. Pramod Kumar Gupta
4	Anil Kumar S/o Sh. Jawana Ram

(B) (i) OBC candidates --- Reserve Panel

1	Devender Saini S/o Sh. Amar Nath Saini	
2	Monu Gour S/o Sh. Dina Nath Gour	

(C) SC candidates (02 Vacancies)---Main Panel

1	Ashish S/o Sh. Om Prakash
2	Manish Kumar S/o Sh. Mahesh Kumar

(C) (i) SC Candidate (no reserve panel)

Note:- As required under the relevant rules, pre-verification of Character & Antecedents of the candidates by the concerned Civil Authorities is mandatory, for which letters have already been issued to the respective civil authorities. Offer of Appopintment will be issued only after completion of the Characer & Antecedents of the concerned candidate (s). Candidates who are in Reserve Panel, will be considered ONLY in the event of non-joining of the candidates of the Main Panel.

(देकिन्दर पाल)
(Davinder Pal)
उप सेनानी (कार्यालय)
Dy Comd(Office)
भा.ति.सी पुलिस / I. T. B. Police
गुरु मंत्रालय (भारत सरकार)