<u>CSIR-National Geophysical Research Institute</u> <u>Hyderabad – 500007</u>

<u>List of the candidates who have been provisionally selected for various positions against</u> <u>Advertisement No.3/2013/PA/Rectt. Dated 19.07.2013</u>

Project Assistant Level-I

Post Code No.1 (Subject: Maths, Physics, Chemistry)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	J Manasa
2	Marri Naresh
3	Rangaraju Bharath Kumar

Post Code No.2 (Subject: Maths, Physics, Geology)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	Kiran Kumar Reddy S

Post Code No.3 (Subject: Electronics)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	Boddhuna Ajay

Data Entry Operator

Post Code No.4 (Subject: GNIIT)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
	NIL

Project Assistant Level-II

Post Code No.5 (Subject: Geology)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	Nakka Rama Sreedevi
2	Md Wajihuddin
3	Sivannarayana Murthy K
4	Barnita Banerjee
5	Md Taufique Warsi
6	K Sravan Kumar
7	Namrata Mahanta
8	Abhijit Kanungo
9	Hemant Kumar Singh
10	Vivek V Ghule
11	Ganesh Ramesh Dagde
12	V Raja Chaitanya Kumar
13	Boddepalli Govinda Rao
14	Amar Prakash Devekar
15	Sangram Keshri Singh
16	Vishal Tarachand Dhande

Project Assistant Level-II

Post Code No.6 (Subject: Geophysics)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	Jayaprakash Jindal
2	Thipparaveni Manoj
3	Venkata S N Adapureddi
4	Anirban Mandal
5	Abhishek Kodi
6	Wangkhem Dinesh Singh
7	Kindangi Prahladh
8	Shantanu Pal
9	K Krishna Chaithanya
10	Naziya Jamal
11	Priyadarshi Chinmoy Kumar
12	Raju Vemula
13	Anurag Tripathi
14	Lokesh Kumar Pandey
15	Shashi Prakash Pandey
16	Brijesh Kumar Pandey
17	H Raja Shekar
18	Om Prakash
19	Vikash Chand Maurya
20	Deepak Maurya
21	Ramesh Pudi
22	Radhe Shyam
23	Ankit Singh
24	Nagamani Durgada
25	G Sravanthi
26	Alin Chatterjee
27	Thippani Venkat Reddy
28	Arisetty Ravikumar
29	Satyaveer Singh
30	Satyachari Kattoju

Post Code No.7 (Subject: Physics)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	Ajai Kumar Yadav
2	S Venkata Swamy

Project Assistant Level-III

Post Code No.8 (Subject: Geophysics)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	Ashish Kumar
2	M Anjaneya Murthy
3	KN Durga Prasad
4	Rahul Nandi
5	Kamal Kumar Munda
6	Chitta Ranjan Mahato
7	Jyoti
8	Usha
9	Vimal Kishor Maurya
10	Abhay Kant
11	Payal Rani

Project Fellow

Post Code No.9 (Subject: Geophysics)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	M Shivashankar
2	Gautam Kumar

Post Code No.10 (Subject: Geology)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	Umakanta Behera

Senior Project Fellow

Post Code No.11 (Subject: Geophysics)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	D Malleswari

Post Code No.12 (Subject: Geology)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	Mallikharjuna Rao ST

Project Associate

Post Code No.13 (Subject: Geology)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
	NIL

Project Associate

Post Code No.14 (Subject: Microbiology)

Sl.No.	Name (Shri / Ms.)
1	M Veena Prasanna

Note:

- The above list is only provisional, does not entail a candidate to be assured offer of appointment automatically. Offer of appointment will be made subject to availability of vacant position, depending upon requirement of project.
- The selection of the above candidates is subject to submission / verification of their certificates related to (a) Age Proof / Date of Birth (b) Educational Qualifications (c) Community / Caste as per the advertisement.
- Award letter will be sent to the above candidates to their respective addresses as and when requirement arises.
- 4 Interim enquiries will not be entertained.

Sd/(Binod Dubey)
Administrative Officer