Date: 01/08/2013



Selection Process: Dy. Chief Engineer Ref: Advt. no. 02(A)/2013

The Selection Process for the post of Dy. Chief Engineer vide Mahagenco Advt. no. 02(A)/2013 will be conducted at the following venue and date:

<u>Venue:</u>	Institute of Banking Personnel Selection,
	Plot No. 166, Behind Thakur Polytechnic,
	Off. Western Express Highway,
	Kandivali (East), Mumbai 400 101.
Dete	tath A sector (O setor)

Date: 11th August, 2013 (Sunday)

Reporting Time: 09:00 a.m.

The Selection process will include the following followed by Personal Interview:

- 1) In-Basket Exercises
- 2) Group Discussion
- 3) Case Discussion
- 4) Presentation Writing
- 5) Presentation before the Observers

The candidates will be shortlisted for Personal Interview based on their performance in the selection process.

Call letter will be mailed at your email id registered with us and SMS will also be sent to that effect. Kindly report on time at the venue as per your call letter.

The list of Candidates called for Selection Process is enclosed.

Sd/-

(A.L. Bhintade) Chief General Manager (H.R)

List of Candidates called for Selection Process for the post of Dy. Chief Engineer:

Sr. no.	Candidate Name
1	Khandare Prakash Kolshiram
2	Powar Shashikant Namdeo
3	Ogale Yashwant RamchandraRao
4	Punekar Nitin Gajananrao
5	Kamble Vasant Ramji
6	Patil Ashok Kashinath
7	Ingle Sunil Gyanoba
8	Khandekar Manohar Kashinath
9	Waghmare Bhimrao Urakuda
10	Kumarwar Girish Sudhakar
11	Chavan Ramesh Shriram
12	Soni Shyamsunder Bajranglal
13	Chopde Sanjay Govind
14	Pimple Anil Devidas
15	Jadhav Ganesh Egu
16	Dhuley Kiran Wasudeoro
17	Paunikar Shantaram Dashrath
18	Bamne Ajay Arvind
19	Upganlawar Kishor Moreshwar
20	Ashtikar Anil Haribhau
21	Duge Jayakumar Subhash
22	Gawande Gajanan Tukaram
23	Natoo Milind Krishnarao
24	Ganeshpure Ashok Ambadas
25	Simha Ramarao Phani
26	Sonpethkar Sunil Sadashivrao
27	Raut Rajendra Shankarao
28	Kakade Vilas Harischandra
29	Puranik Gajendra Shamrao
30	Oswal Rajesh Kumar
31	Marudkar Sanjay Manoharrao
32	Raut Kishor Marotrao
33	Ghuge Raju Sampatrao